Artist Name
King Crimson
Jackets Title

  1. THRAK
  2. Fearless and Highly THRaKked
  3. Mother Hold The Candle Steady While I Shave The Chicken's Lip
  4. THRaKaTTaK Part I
  5. The Slaughter Of The Innocents
  6. This Night Wounds Time
  7. THRaKaTTaK Part II
  8. THRAK reprise
CD number:DGM9604

Discography Top